## AIR FORCE SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL

MARUT CAMP, LOK KALYAN MARG, NEW DELHI - 110003

## MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Role	Name/Designation
1	Chairman	Air Cmde Sunil Tomar
		Air Officer Commanding
		Air Force Station, New Delhi
2	Member	Gp Capt Anil Sharma
		Chief Administrative Officer
		Air Force Station, New Delhi
3	Member	Gp Capt Selvaraj Niyaz
		Senior Accounts Officer
		Air Force Station, New Delhi
4	Member	Gp Capt Abhijeet Mandal
		Senior Medical Officer
		Air Force Station, New Delhi
5	Member	Sqn Ldr KI Meitei
		Staion Work Officer
		Air Force Station, New Delhi
6	Member	Sqn Ldr Vandana Chaudhary
		Senior Education Officer
		Air Force Station, New Delhi
7	Secretary	Mrs. Kavitha Menon
		Principal
		Air Force Senior Sec. School
		OWC, Race Course, New Delhi
8	Member	Mrs. Seema
		Parent Representative
		Air Force Senior Sec. School
9	Member	Mrs. Priyanka Sharma
		Mrs. Charu Dagar
		Teacher's Representative
		Air Force Senior Sec. School
	DE's Nomines	
10	DE's Nominee	Mr. Sunil Shrivastava HOS/Principal
		S. V. Co-Edn, Kitchner Road
		New Delhi
11	DE's Nominee	Mrs. Deepika Bhandari
		Vice Principal
		GGSSS, New Rohtak Road New Delhi
12	AB's Nominee	Mr. K P Kardam
		HOS/Vice Principal
		GBSSS, New Rohtak Road
13	AB's Nominee	New Delhi
		Mrs. Vinita Bahal
		Vice Principal
		SKV, Pandara Road
		New Delhi